Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

CAI Dentistry

Dentists located in McLean, VA & Vienna, VA

4.96/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

CAI Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CAI Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phebe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Cai is the best! The location is most convenient! The patient chair view is fantastic!
Kenia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Cai did such an awesome and thorough job with my teeth! Wouldn’t choose any other doctor to care for my Oral healthcare.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
I wish I can give higher than 5 Stars. Dr. Cai is extremely patient-friendly. He listens very well and practices very professionally. Both my wife and teen-aged girl loves to visit him as well. Welcome to the McLean Community!
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Cai did a beautiful job with my veneers and managing a terrible dental patient (me!). Highly recommended.
Wendmagegn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
i want say thank you for your great customer service
Gerald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Cai provided me with knowledgeable information to make sure I was informed about my treatment
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Cai took time to talk to patients. He is very patient, knowledgeable, and personable.
Wossenie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Cai and staff are amazing, he took care of all my dental needs! He was extremely patient, informative and most importantly kind! I highly recommend this office to anyone looking, you won't be disappointed!
Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Cal is very professional and honest and his staff very friendly and helpful.