Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

CAI Dentistry

Dentists located in McLean, VA

49 total reviews

CAI Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CAI Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandi M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Amazing experience with the in office teeth whitening procedure. Staff/Dr was very friendly and welcoming. I look forward to my next visit!
Tere J.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Cai is so helpful and knowledge when it comes to teeth. He will provide you with all the answers you need. Be never afraid to ask questions. Also front desk receptionist is great!!!
Dorkas C.
Submitted 09/13/19
I was so happy I found him he is very professional yet so caring and careful I would recommend you should see him.
Nicholas B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great service and great doctor!
Marc R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very flexible to fit me in quickly and very little pain
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/17/19
Excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable and wonderful with kids!
Crystal-Nicole B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Absolutely fantastic staff. Dr. Cai is amazing and I’m so glad I found a dentist that makes me feel so comfortable. I’m actually excited about going back for my next visit. I really appreciate the time and care provided by Cai Dentistry. Highly recommend!
Kristin L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Everyone nice at office and on time!
Elyse L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great experience and on time!
Gregory J.
Submitted 07/29/19
Had not been to a dentist in a long time. A great friendly dentist and a very friendly staff. The experience was almost pleasant. Not quite it is a dentist office.
Tirza W.
Submitted 07/06/19
He is highly skilled with a great bedside manner.
Shing-Wai K.
Submitted 06/22/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Cai who didn’t make me feel guilty for not visiting the dentist in over a year and made the cleaning and examination as painless and enjoyable as possible! Immediately referred him to another friend of mine who will be making an appointment soon!
Christina E.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very kind and attentive staff, that maid me feel welcomed even though I had a lot of damage to my teeth. They help develop a plan that could work for my time and budget constraints. Never made me feel pressured and kept things upbeat which I appreciated so much!
Gabriel M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very nice! :)
Scott S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Believe it or not, a trip to the dentist can be pleasant.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great dentist experience. Dr. Cai listens to concerns and makes sure you’re always comfortable. Very friendly and I am happy to have found a great dentist that is focused on preventative care as well as treating issues.
Walter S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Friendly staff, quality work!
Debora V.
Submitted 04/23/19
I have never experienced a dentist that took his time to explain everything he’s doing , and the benefits of everything without offering or without pushing products or anything that were unnecessary I’m so satisfied with everything. He is so personable attentive and overall an amazing doctor.
Amin F.
Submitted 04/17/19
Good
Bridgette W.
Submitted 04/13/19
Friend, efficient staff. Dr. Cai highly personable and provides detailed and helpful instructions. Best dentist ever!