Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CAI Dentistry

Dentists located in McLean, VA & Vienna, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
171 total reviews

CAI Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CAI Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Inder J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
All the staff was courteous and polite,seen on time.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
The office is beautiful and staff are friendly. Dr. Cai was gentle on my cleaning and detailed about the condition of my teeth with a few simple recommendations to add to my daily routine. He was complementary, encouraging, and no upsell. That is unusual for a dentist in my experience.
Sukdev S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very kind and caring and thorough. Clearly explained what the xrays showed and the dental care I needed.
Lei Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Nice skill, customer oriented and friendly. Need to notify customer the access on weekends when front gate locked.
Heran Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I Had an amazing experience at this office.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
My experience today with my dental appointment with Dr. Cai was very good. I look forward to my appointment with Dr. Cai. Unlike some of my past dentists, Dr. Cai relaxes me and I’m not nervous.
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Attentive and very friendly staff
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I haven’t been to the dentist in an embarrassing amount of time/years and I’m also scared of the dentist. I chipped a back molar and got a next day appt with Dr. Cai. I walked in crying, was in the chair crying and was immediately met with compassion and understanding. The whole experience was like night and day from my previous dentist experiences that were filled with judgement and whispers. I got my tooth fixed, a deep clean and was out the door. I called my mom and started crying that i had such a great experience and was also crying because i didn’t listen to her sooner that Dr. Cai was the best of the best. He now has three generations of women that come to see him and now my husband who hasn’t been to the dentist in 9yrs will be making an appt with Dr. Cai.
Thuy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Excellent
Ellyon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Great Dr and staff is amazing too!
Pannala R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Great
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
The doctor is great, the staff is great, and they have had all the equipment needed to get the job done.
Kamal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr Cai is awesome..
Komal J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Always professional, kind and gentle!
Hang P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very efficient
Lawrence K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
The Doctor and his assistant did a great job. Thanks
Seth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Dr Cai is fantastic!
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Dr. Cai was fantastic. He is very personable and knowledgeable. I felt very much at ease there.
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Friendly, fast and efficient. Great DDS and staff.
Hashemi N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Excellent customer service and kind staff!