Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CAI Dentistry

Dentist located in McLean, VA

69 total reviews

CAI Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CAI Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lev K.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very excellent and efficient service from Dr. Cai. Highly recommended!
Vidya R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Awesome experience as always!! What strikes me the most is Dr.Cai’s honesty and expertise. He never forces you to undergo any treatment that is unnecessary. He is the first dentist who has won the gold seal of approval of my boys! That says it all :)
Austin Y.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Cai is great with kids. My 6-year old loves him.
Shelley L.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent service.
Abdelgader H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very nice friendly staff and the most importantly they are very professional, Specially Nanu she is very Professional & Helpful she’s just amazing. I did the root canal with them Dr. Cai was incredibly professional nice to the point that I didn’t feel any pain even after the numbness wor off I was very normal. I highly recommend it to everyone. Thank you guys I’m eternally grateful.
Mabele A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Awesome! Super quick and super nice staff!
William V.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very good
Pammy K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Cai is a kind, pleasant and professional dentist. I felt very comfortable with him. The hygienist could do better.
John S.
Submitted 07/14/21
On time and very professional.
Hana P.
Submitted 07/06/21
Cleaning teeth by Dr. Cai feels better than any spa treatment. He is very caring about his patients and gives them his full attention. He is respectful, gentle, explains his upcoming steps when fixing a cavity, and gives good advice regarding dental care. I am extremely pleased with his services and the friendly staff that works at his office.
Seble H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Staff was amazing as always. They get you in and out right on time for your appointments. Dr. Cai is very truthful, and straightforward as far as treatments and care for your teeth.
Fadia F.
Submitted 05/29/21
Friendly and professional doctor and staff.
Stanford H.
Submitted 02/12/21
The whole staff is incredible. I recommend anyone to change dentist and use Dr Cai I was in and out in 15 minutes.
Chloe Z.
Submitted 01/06/21
Everyone was super friendly and proffesional
Carrie S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Great experience! Dr. Cai is really personable and knowledgeable, always looking forward to my next visit!
Munkhtsetseg U.
Submitted 11/09/20
Very good people, very helpful and caring to everyone!! The place is so clean and nice
Kevin K.
Submitted 08/21/20
Great!
Carmen F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Amazing experience at this office! Would highly recommend to others.
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/22/20
The staff were friendly, Dr. Cai was punctual and thorough. He answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease.
Muna M.
Submitted 06/10/20
The best care. From the moment I walked in with such a warm welcome from the front desk staff. To the diligent work from the best doctor Cai. I am a very satisfied patient. thank you again!