Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

CAI Dentistry

Dentists located in McLean, VA

37 total reviews

CAI Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CAI Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina E.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very kind and attentive staff, that maid me feel welcomed even though I had a lot of damage to my teeth. They help develop a plan that could work for my time and budget constraints. Never made me feel pressured and kept things upbeat which I appreciated so much!
Gabriel M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very nice! :)
Scott S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Believe it or not, a trip to the dentist can be pleasant.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great dentist experience. Dr. Cai listens to concerns and makes sure you’re always comfortable. Very friendly and I am happy to have found a great dentist that is focused on preventative care as well as treating issues.
Walter S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Friendly staff, quality work!
Debora V.
Submitted 04/23/19
I have never experienced a dentist that took his time to explain everything he’s doing , and the benefits of everything without offering or without pushing products or anything that were unnecessary I’m so satisfied with everything. He is so personable attentive and overall an amazing doctor.
Amin F.
Submitted 04/17/19
Good
Bridgette W.
Submitted 04/13/19
Friend, efficient staff. Dr. Cai highly personable and provides detailed and helpful instructions. Best dentist ever!
Michelle K.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Cai is very friendly, knowledgeable and informative.
Frank I.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very competent and cordial professional. Explains what he is doing and is proactive
Farah S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent service!!!
Dorothy T.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great visit. Not a fan of needles. 2 fillings and a deep cleaning left me feeling great. No discomfort.
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Friendly staff and dentist. Wonderful office atmosphere Actually enjoyed my dentist visit
Samer S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Cai and his staff are exceptional and very friendly. Dr. Cai spends considerable time explaining x-rays comprehensively and preventative maintenance methods for dental hygeine. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Victoria V.
Submitted 04/02/19
Tunde E.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr Cai is just awesome. The entire staff are amazing and friendly and they all do a great & thorough job! I would highly recommend. Just say Tunde referred you lol
Hongwei J.
Submitted 03/15/19
The dentist is very skillful in identifying my problem and explained well to me. The staff are nice. The office is very clean.
Lawrence H.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Cai is an outstanding dentist. He is always striving for perfection. He has been very honest in his discussion of my dental challenges (of which I have many) and is not in a rush to do procedures unless they are warranted. He is a breath of fresh air compared to many dentists who just perform procedures that increase their incomes. I will recommend anyone I know to use him. Lawrence H.
Ronaldo L.
Submitted 03/01/19
Back when I was young I was really scared going to a dentist. Now that I’m an adult, I got scared of losing my teeth. Dr. Cai has very gentle hands. Very professional and a very cool dentist! He did a great job doing a deep cleaning on my teeth.
Fredrick W.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Cai and his staff are always professional, thorough and very friendly!