Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

CAI Dentistry

Dentists located in McLean, VA & Vienna, VA

100 total reviews

CAI Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CAI Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very nice Staff.
Tur V.
Submitted 03/27/22
I had a really good experience with Dr. Phil Cai dentistry. I have been at many dentistry places and this one is the best. I have to say thank you Dr Cai.
Anh S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Cai was professional, kind and very thorough. He explained in detail each tooth what was needed or if it was fine. Very gentle and caring. My whole family of 5 will be continuing our care at this office. Highly recommend
Abebe E.
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent Patient handling and with professional ethics.
Uuganjargal G.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Cai and his team are the best!!! I would definitely recommend him.
Donald G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Kind and courteous staff and wonderful dentistry.
Amy W.
Submitted 02/15/22
Wonderful. It is a pleasure to go to the dentist!
Rosario V.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. CAI is always kind and treats me carefully always.
Greg F.
Submitted 02/02/22
Worked my issue with limited notice. Thanks
Evelyn S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very friendly and honest
Nita R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Cai is the best dentist. He makes patients comfortable, explains thoroughly, confident, and a happy friendly person.
Shadi H.
Submitted 01/08/22
Extremely kind and courteous! Dr. Cai explained what he was about to do and did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. The staff is also very kind and accommodating! Definitely recommend Dr. Cai
Jocelyn H.
Submitted 01/04/22
I’ve been going to CAI Dentristry for a while now and it is a really great place. Everyone from the dentist to the staffs are very friendly. Dr. CAI does such a great job. I highly recommend CAI dentistry if you’re looking for a dentist office in McLean and Vienna area.
Mary F.
Submitted 12/17/21
The best dentist for family and cosmetic dentistry services I’ve received from any dentist in 25 years. Dr. Cai explains in detail what each procedure will involve. He and his staff are professional and cordial. His fees are more than reasonable. His office is bright, modern and VERY CLEAN. His equipment is state-of-the-art. I would highly recommend Dr. Cai’s dental services for all.
Mohammed A.
Submitted 12/17/21
Staff are all so polite and professional. Dr Cai is so precise in his procedure and accommodating in scheduling patients need and care.
Craig T.
Submitted 12/08/21
Fast, efficient, friendly and high-quality care!
Mona T.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr cai explain everything in details and gave me a good recommendation
Jocelyn H.
Submitted 12/04/21
Office staff was friendly and professional. Dr Cai was gentle on my teeth and explained everything I needed to know. Highly recommended!
Kamilla A.
Submitted 12/04/21
I have visited Dr. Cai many times. The best dentist in DMV area. Very friendly staff and he takes good care of customers. My whole family goes to him now.
Amber K.
Submitted 11/23/21
My friend recommended Dr. Cai when I needed teeth extracted and a denture. Dr Cai looked at my X-rays and told me what I was a candidate for and what would not work. He made me feel comfortable. Excellent Dentist