Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

CAI Dentistry

Dentists located in McLean, VA & Vienna, VA

4.96/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

CAI Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CAI Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Cai has a fantastic bedside manner, is super friendly and has great staff who are also. The office is always a pleasant place to be. Every time I go for a cleaning and/or dental work, I am happy that Dr. Cai’s practice is my choice available. I used to dislike going to the dentist, where now I don’t mind at all since I have had such great experiences over the last few years. My entire family now enjoys going to the dentist!
Chia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very very good
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
I love this practice so much! I moved an hour away but still drive to see Dr. Cai for all my dental appointments. He is kind, knowledgeable, puts you at ease.
Miroslava V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Superb quality, undivided attention, on time and most professional.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Yup
Peregrina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Compassionate and give honest opinions.
Deirdre M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Always professional, highly skilled, compassionate, friendly, on time.
Ali G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very good experience at Dr Cai dentistry
Otgonbileg E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
The doctor has a lot of experience. He is doing best to help with me.
Silvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Going to Dr. Cai’s office is a pleasure. He is very attentive and explains the procedures clearly. Everyone working in his office is as nice as him
Tony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Cai and his staff are an excellent team . Dr Cai is caring , patient and very smart . We feel safe in his hands . God Bless you all . Thank you from Tony and Jean Louis . Sept 26. 2022
Tony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Cai and all the staff are an excellent team . Dr Cai is so gentle , caring and smart . We feel safe in his hands . God Bless him and his staff .
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Very pleasant even though I had a cavity filled. The staff is very friendly and Dr Cai is very nice and quick. Loved the experience.
Craig T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Excellent care from Dr. Cai, who is unusual in wanting to do most of the hygiene work (removing tartar, giving him a good sense of the overall state of dental and gum health) as well as hygienist Freddy. Pleasant and capable office staff also. A minor observation: there can be some disconnect between appointment changes and automated reminders.
Prem S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
They are honest in their profession. They are detailed and polite.
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
My experience overall was wonderful! Dr. Cai re-assured and eased my nervousness making the whole procedure comfortable.
Nguyet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
As always Dr. Cai was kind and gentle when he helping me with an emergency root canal procedure. He is the best so Is the team of dedicated staff in his office, from the moment you step in his office until you leave they truly care for their patients.
Geraldine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Friendly, professional staff. Fabulous experience.
Xiaohan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very nice doctor and staff. I have my teeth cleaned and filled. It was very smooth and no pain at all. I will recommend to other friends as well.
Esayas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
The entire staff from reception to Dr. Phil are awesome. They explain the whole process patiently, conduct the necessary authorizations required from insurance and above all Dr. PHIL is really good at what he does!!!. I had my three front tooth replaced with one of them having chipped of proclean and I loved his precision and perfection and amazing bedside manner in all the more than 2 hours procedure. Thanks a lot Dr Phil. You made the process seem so seemleess and thanks to the lady at the front desk too for her warm approach and professionalism.