Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

CAI Dentistry

Dentists located in McLean, VA & Vienna, VA

81 total reviews

CAI Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CAI Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber K.
Submitted 11/23/21
My friend recommended Dr. Cai when I needed teeth extracted and a denture. Dr Cai looked at my X-rays and told me what I was a candidate for and what would not work. He made me feel comfortable. Excellent Dentist
Jason S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Cai was incredibly friendly and personable. He was very intentional, and carefully explained what he was doing throughout my routine check-up. His office was very clean. Great experience.
Sara B.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Cai is always friendly, professional and a great dentist! I’ve been seeing him for more than two years and trust him with providing the highest quality dental work and advice!
Debbie R.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Cai was able to fit me in to his schedule first thing Monday morning after I chipped my front tooth over the weekend and was headed out of town. I couldn’t have been more appreciative and his work was exceptional. I would definitely recommend him.
Mohammed A.
Submitted 11/11/21
This is a consult and our first appt. Dr. Cai is very thorough, quick and precise in his tooth extraction. Very well satisfied. Highly recommend this office .
Ujin I.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great atmosphere! Everyone was super professional.
Ugi G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Cai is the best
Miriam H.
Submitted 10/12/21
A great dentist!
Nguyet L.
Submitted 10/07/21
This is a kind of dental practice you would see on the commercial, every is friendly and kind. Everyone dream to find a dental office like this. But Cai dentistry is a real place, with all wonderful staff and Dr. Cai a great dentist who leading a great team to make it pleasant for my family to go to take care of our dental health. Our family are so lucky to be their patients.
Harman M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Its always great. Dr Cai is amazing. Thank you guys
Rose S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent!
Rosa C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excelente
Lev K.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very excellent and efficient service from Dr. Cai. Highly recommended!
Vidya R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Awesome experience as always!! What strikes me the most is Dr.Cai’s honesty and expertise. He never forces you to undergo any treatment that is unnecessary. He is the first dentist who has won the gold seal of approval of my boys! That says it all :)
Austin Y.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Cai is great with kids. My 6-year old loves him.
Shelley L.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent service.
Abdelgader H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very nice friendly staff and the most importantly they are very professional, Specially Nanu she is very Professional & Helpful she’s just amazing. I did the root canal with them Dr. Cai was incredibly professional nice to the point that I didn’t feel any pain even after the numbness wor off I was very normal. I highly recommend it to everyone. Thank you guys I’m eternally grateful.
Mabele A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Awesome! Super quick and super nice staff!
William V.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very good
Pammy K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Cai is a kind, pleasant and professional dentist. I felt very comfortable with him. The hygienist could do better.