Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CAI Dentistry

Dentists located in McLean, VA & Vienna, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

CAI Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CAI Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mohammed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
This is a consult and our first appt. Dr. Cai is very thorough, quick and precise in his tooth extraction. Very well satisfied. Highly recommend this office .
Ujin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Great atmosphere! Everyone was super professional.
Ugi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Cai is the best
Miriam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
A great dentist!
Nguyet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
This is a kind of dental practice you would see on the commercial, every is friendly and kind. Everyone dream to find a dental office like this. But Cai dentistry is a real place, with all wonderful staff and Dr. Cai a great dentist who leading a great team to make it pleasant for my family to go to take care of our dental health. Our family are so lucky to be their patients.
Harman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Its always great. Dr Cai is amazing. Thank you guys
Rose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent!
Rosa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Excelente
Lev K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very excellent and efficient service from Dr. Cai. Highly recommended!
Vidya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Awesome experience as always!! What strikes me the most is Dr.Cai’s honesty and expertise. He never forces you to undergo any treatment that is unnecessary. He is the first dentist who has won the gold seal of approval of my boys! That says it all :)
Austin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Cai is great with kids. My 6-year old loves him.
Shelley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent service.
Abdelgader H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Very nice friendly staff and the most importantly they are very professional, Specially Nanu she is very Professional & Helpful she’s just amazing. I did the root canal with them Dr. Cai was incredibly professional nice to the point that I didn’t feel any pain even after the numbness wor off I was very normal. I highly recommend it to everyone. Thank you guys I’m eternally grateful.
Mabele A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Awesome! Super quick and super nice staff!
William V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Very good
Pammy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Cai is a kind, pleasant and professional dentist. I felt very comfortable with him. The hygienist could do better.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
On time and very professional.
Hana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Cleaning teeth by Dr. Cai feels better than any spa treatment. He is very caring about his patients and gives them his full attention. He is respectful, gentle, explains his upcoming steps when fixing a cavity, and gives good advice regarding dental care. I am extremely pleased with his services and the friendly staff that works at his office.
Seble H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Staff was amazing as always. They get you in and out right on time for your appointments. Dr. Cai is very truthful, and straightforward as far as treatments and care for your teeth.
Fadia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Friendly and professional doctor and staff.