Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CAI Dentistry

Dentist located in McLean, VA & Vienna, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
182 total reviews

CAI Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CAI Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Hate going to dentist but experience was made easy
Deirdre M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Cai and his staff are all first rate. It's a very professional smooth operation. Never kept waiting. Dr Cai is on top of current professional practices. Fantastic dental practice.
Jiang Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Overall 5 star experience
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Great staff and professional medical team
Beshewa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
The best dr and thank you for the best service
Kiril F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Cai is always nice, reassuring, and professional. My son has a lot of anxieties, but Dr. Cai is so smooth that my son forgets to be scared:)
Surendra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very friendly and experienced staff. No longer waits sitting in office or chairs. No extra addon services other than what is needed.
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
best dentist staff ever.
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Cai is a fantastic dentist. Whatever problem I have with my teeth, he takes care of me. He is so knowledgeable. Thank you!
Ozgur Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
I really appreciate the kindness and care Dr. Phil and his team shown. Thank you so much.
Firouzeh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Wonderful, I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience at CAI Dentistry. Their dedication to excellence in dentistry truly shines through, and I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in search of a fantastic dental practice.
Inder J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
All the staff was courteous and polite,seen on time.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
The office is beautiful and staff are friendly. Dr. Cai was gentle on my cleaning and detailed about the condition of my teeth with a few simple recommendations to add to my daily routine. He was complementary, encouraging, and no upsell. That is unusual for a dentist in my experience.
Sukdev S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very kind and caring and thorough. Clearly explained what the xrays showed and the dental care I needed.
Lei Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Nice skill, customer oriented and friendly. Need to notify customer the access on weekends when front gate locked.
Heran Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I Had an amazing experience at this office.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
My experience today with my dental appointment with Dr. Cai was very good. I look forward to my appointment with Dr. Cai. Unlike some of my past dentists, Dr. Cai relaxes me and I’m not nervous.
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Attentive and very friendly staff
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I haven’t been to the dentist in an embarrassing amount of time/years and I’m also scared of the dentist. I chipped a back molar and got a next day appt with Dr. Cai. I walked in crying, was in the chair crying and was immediately met with compassion and understanding. The whole experience was like night and day from my previous dentist experiences that were filled with judgement and whispers. I got my tooth fixed, a deep clean and was out the door. I called my mom and started crying that i had such a great experience and was also crying because i didn’t listen to her sooner that Dr. Cai was the best of the best. He now has three generations of women that come to see him and now my husband who hasn’t been to the dentist in 9yrs will be making an appt with Dr. Cai.
Thuy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Excellent