Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CAI Dentistry

Dentists located in McLean, VA & Vienna, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

CAI Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CAI Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
I just had routine cleaning done this time. However, it was the best and most comfortable dental cleaning I have ever experienced.
Aaron J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/19
great dentist! beautiful office and state of the art equipment. Dr. Cai was very thorough, personable and easy to talk to. He left no stone unturned to make sure I was getting all my questions answered. The technology he uses to help his patients understand their dental needs is outstanding. I highly recommend this office. Great staff and team dynamics between Dr. Cai, receptionist, and the dental hygienist/ assistants.
Gabby E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Amazing experience! My first extraction was a breeze thanks to Dr. Cai.
Ma Thereseroxan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/19
Can’t say enough good things about this place. Their office is totally amazing, clean and advanced equipments. Staff are so welcoming and friendly. Dr. Phil Cai was very knowledgable and gentle during my procedure. It was a great experience. Never been so happy to have gone to the dentist. Highly recommend!
Yoanny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr Cai very very good.
Wendy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Very good
Asha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
I had a great visit . Dr. Cai is very gental and very good with the patients. I felt very comfortable and relaxed . I did not feel any pain . He did extra things and even did not charge me . I feel fortunate to be his patient . His office very neat and clean. His staff great too. If anyone looking for dentist who is good , reliable, honest,and expert in his field then you donot have to look anywhere else. Dr . Cai is the best . I will give him 10 out of 10 on 1-10 scale.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/19
New favorite dentist of all time!
Phebe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Cai is the best! The location is most convenient! The patient chair view is fantastic!
Kenia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Cai did such an awesome and thorough job with my teeth! Wouldn’t choose any other doctor to care for my Oral healthcare.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
I wish I can give higher than 5 Stars. Dr. Cai is extremely patient-friendly. He listens very well and practices very professionally. Both my wife and teen-aged girl loves to visit him as well. Welcome to the McLean Community!
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Cai did a beautiful job with my veneers and managing a terrible dental patient (me!). Highly recommended.
Wendmagegn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
i want say thank you for your great customer service
Gerald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Cai provided me with knowledgeable information to make sure I was informed about my treatment
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Cai took time to talk to patients. He is very patient, knowledgeable, and personable.
Wossenie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Cai and staff are amazing, he took care of all my dental needs! He was extremely patient, informative and most importantly kind! I highly recommend this office to anyone looking, you won't be disappointed!
Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Cal is very professional and honest and his staff very friendly and helpful.