Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

CAI Dentistry

Dentists located in McLean, VA & Vienna, VA

4.96/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

CAI Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CAI Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Everyone nice at office and on time!
Elyse L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Great experience and on time!
Gregory J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Had not been to a dentist in a long time. A great friendly dentist and a very friendly staff. The experience was almost pleasant. Not quite it is a dentist office.
Tirza W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/19
He is highly skilled with a great bedside manner.
Shing-Wai K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Cai who didn’t make me feel guilty for not visiting the dentist in over a year and made the cleaning and examination as painless and enjoyable as possible! Immediately referred him to another friend of mine who will be making an appointment soon!
Christina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Very kind and attentive staff, that maid me feel welcomed even though I had a lot of damage to my teeth. They help develop a plan that could work for my time and budget constraints. Never made me feel pressured and kept things upbeat which I appreciated so much!
Gabriel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Very nice! :)
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Believe it or not, a trip to the dentist can be pleasant.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Great dentist experience. Dr. Cai listens to concerns and makes sure you’re always comfortable. Very friendly and I am happy to have found a great dentist that is focused on preventative care as well as treating issues.
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Friendly staff, quality work!
Debora V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
I have never experienced a dentist that took his time to explain everything he’s doing , and the benefits of everything without offering or without pushing products or anything that were unnecessary I’m so satisfied with everything. He is so personable attentive and overall an amazing doctor.
Amin F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Good
Bridgette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
Friend, efficient staff. Dr. Cai highly personable and provides detailed and helpful instructions. Best dentist ever!
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Cai is very friendly, knowledgeable and informative.
Frank I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Very competent and cordial professional. Explains what he is doing and is proactive
Farah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent service!!!
Dorothy T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Great visit. Not a fan of needles. 2 fillings and a deep cleaning left me feeling great. No discomfort.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Friendly staff and dentist. Wonderful office atmosphere Actually enjoyed my dentist visit
Samer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Cai and his staff are exceptional and very friendly. Dr. Cai spends considerable time explaining x-rays comprehensively and preventative maintenance methods for dental hygeine. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Victoria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19