Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CAI Dentistry

Dentists located in McLean, VA & Vienna, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

CAI Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CAI Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abebe E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent Patient handling and with professional ethics.
Uuganjargal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Cai and his team are the best!!! I would definitely recommend him.
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Kind and courteous staff and wonderful dentistry.
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Wonderful. It is a pleasure to go to the dentist!
Rosario V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. CAI is always kind and treats me carefully always.
Greg F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Worked my issue with limited notice. Thanks
Evelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very friendly and honest
Nita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Cai is the best dentist. He makes patients comfortable, explains thoroughly, confident, and a happy friendly person.
Shadi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Extremely kind and courteous! Dr. Cai explained what he was about to do and did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. The staff is also very kind and accommodating! Definitely recommend Dr. Cai
Jocelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
I’ve been going to CAI Dentristry for a while now and it is a really great place. Everyone from the dentist to the staffs are very friendly. Dr. CAI does such a great job. I highly recommend CAI dentistry if you’re looking for a dentist office in McLean and Vienna area.
Mary F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
The best dentist for family and cosmetic dentistry services I’ve received from any dentist in 25 years. Dr. Cai explains in detail what each procedure will involve. He and his staff are professional and cordial. His fees are more than reasonable. His office is bright, modern and VERY CLEAN. His equipment is state-of-the-art. I would highly recommend Dr. Cai’s dental services for all.
Mohammed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Staff are all so polite and professional. Dr Cai is so precise in his procedure and accommodating in scheduling patients need and care.
Craig T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Fast, efficient, friendly and high-quality care!
Mona T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr cai explain everything in details and gave me a good recommendation
Jocelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Office staff was friendly and professional. Dr Cai was gentle on my teeth and explained everything I needed to know. Highly recommended!
Kamilla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
I have visited Dr. Cai many times. The best dentist in DMV area. Very friendly staff and he takes good care of customers. My whole family goes to him now.
Amber K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
My friend recommended Dr. Cai when I needed teeth extracted and a denture. Dr Cai looked at my X-rays and told me what I was a candidate for and what would not work. He made me feel comfortable. Excellent Dentist
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Cai was incredibly friendly and personable. He was very intentional, and carefully explained what he was doing throughout my routine check-up. His office was very clean. Great experience.
Sara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Cai is always friendly, professional and a great dentist! I’ve been seeing him for more than two years and trust him with providing the highest quality dental work and advice!
Debbie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Cai was able to fit me in to his schedule first thing Monday morning after I chipped my front tooth over the weekend and was headed out of town. I couldn’t have been more appreciative and his work was exceptional. I would definitely recommend him.