Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

CAI Dentistry

Dentists located in McLean, VA & Vienna, VA

4.96/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

CAI Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CAI Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pammy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Cai is a kind, pleasant and professional dentist. I felt very comfortable with him. The hygienist could do better.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
On time and very professional.
Hana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Cleaning teeth by Dr. Cai feels better than any spa treatment. He is very caring about his patients and gives them his full attention. He is respectful, gentle, explains his upcoming steps when fixing a cavity, and gives good advice regarding dental care. I am extremely pleased with his services and the friendly staff that works at his office.
Seble H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Staff was amazing as always. They get you in and out right on time for your appointments. Dr. Cai is very truthful, and straightforward as far as treatments and care for your teeth.
Fadia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Friendly and professional doctor and staff.
Stanford H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
The whole staff is incredible. I recommend anyone to change dentist and use Dr Cai I was in and out in 15 minutes.
Chloe Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Everyone was super friendly and proffesional
Carrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Great experience! Dr. Cai is really personable and knowledgeable, always looking forward to my next visit!
Munkhtsetseg U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Very good people, very helpful and caring to everyone!! The place is so clean and nice
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Great!
Carmen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Amazing experience at this office! Would highly recommend to others.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
The staff were friendly, Dr. Cai was punctual and thorough. He answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease.
Muna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
The best care. From the moment I walked in with such a warm welcome from the front desk staff. To the diligent work from the best doctor Cai. I am a very satisfied patient. thank you again!
Brandi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Amazing experience with the in office teeth whitening procedure. Staff/Dr was very friendly and welcoming. I look forward to my next visit!
Tere J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Cai is so helpful and knowledge when it comes to teeth. He will provide you with all the answers you need. Be never afraid to ask questions. Also front desk receptionist is great!!!
Dorkas C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
I was so happy I found him he is very professional yet so caring and careful I would recommend you should see him.
Nicholas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Great service and great doctor!
Marc R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Very flexible to fit me in quickly and very little pain
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
Excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable and wonderful with kids!
Crystal-Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Absolutely fantastic staff. Dr. Cai is amazing and I’m so glad I found a dentist that makes me feel so comfortable. I’m actually excited about going back for my next visit. I really appreciate the time and care provided by Cai Dentistry. Highly recommend!