Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CAI Dentistry

Dentist located in McLean, VA & Vienna, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
184 total reviews

CAI Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CAI Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
I was able to get into the chair only a few minutes after arrival and be attended quickly and thoroughly by three different people. Dr. Caí is always extremely amiable and provides input on my dental hygiene habits (good, in my case!) and helpful advice on how to handle any issues. The other three people I interacted with (two hygienists and receptionist) were also efficient, professional and very pleasant). Couldn’t ask for a better dental experience!
Hronn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
You are greeted with kindness and care from everyone at CAI dentistry, my experience is that they strive to meet their clients every need.
Lara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Cai has a fantastic bedside manner, is super friendly and has great staff who are also. The office is always a pleasant place to be. Every time I go for a cleaning and/or dental work, I am happy that Dr. Cai’s practice is my choice available. I used to dislike going to the dentist, where now I don’t mind at all since I have had such great experiences over the last few years. My entire family now enjoys going to the dentist!
Chia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very very good
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
I love this practice so much! I moved an hour away but still drive to see Dr. Cai for all my dental appointments. He is kind, knowledgeable, puts you at ease.
Miroslava V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Superb quality, undivided attention, on time and most professional.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Yup
Peregrina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Compassionate and give honest opinions.
Deirdre M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Always professional, highly skilled, compassionate, friendly, on time.
Ali G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very good experience at Dr Cai dentistry
Otgonbileg E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
The doctor has a lot of experience. He is doing best to help with me.
Silvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Going to Dr. Cai’s office is a pleasure. He is very attentive and explains the procedures clearly. Everyone working in his office is as nice as him
Tony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Cai and his staff are an excellent team . Dr Cai is caring , patient and very smart . We feel safe in his hands . God Bless you all . Thank you from Tony and Jean Louis . Sept 26. 2022
Tony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Cai and all the staff are an excellent team . Dr Cai is so gentle , caring and smart . We feel safe in his hands . God Bless him and his staff .
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Very pleasant even though I had a cavity filled. The staff is very friendly and Dr Cai is very nice and quick. Loved the experience.
Craig T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Excellent care from Dr. Cai, who is unusual in wanting to do most of the hygiene work (removing tartar, giving him a good sense of the overall state of dental and gum health) as well as hygienist Freddy. Pleasant and capable office staff also. A minor observation: there can be some disconnect between appointment changes and automated reminders.
Prem S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
They are honest in their profession. They are detailed and polite.
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
My experience overall was wonderful! Dr. Cai re-assured and eased my nervousness making the whole procedure comfortable.
Nguyet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
As always Dr. Cai was kind and gentle when he helping me with an emergency root canal procedure. He is the best so Is the team of dedicated staff in his office, from the moment you step in his office until you leave they truly care for their patients.
Geraldine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Friendly, professional staff. Fabulous experience.