Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CAI Dentistry

Dentists located in McLean, VA & Vienna, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
171 total reviews

CAI Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CAI Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Cai and all the staff are an excellent team . Dr Cai is so gentle , caring and smart . We feel safe in his hands . God Bless him and his staff .
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Very pleasant even though I had a cavity filled. The staff is very friendly and Dr Cai is very nice and quick. Loved the experience.
Craig T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Excellent care from Dr. Cai, who is unusual in wanting to do most of the hygiene work (removing tartar, giving him a good sense of the overall state of dental and gum health) as well as hygienist Freddy. Pleasant and capable office staff also. A minor observation: there can be some disconnect between appointment changes and automated reminders.
Prem S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
They are honest in their profession. They are detailed and polite.
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
My experience overall was wonderful! Dr. Cai re-assured and eased my nervousness making the whole procedure comfortable.
Nguyet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
As always Dr. Cai was kind and gentle when he helping me with an emergency root canal procedure. He is the best so Is the team of dedicated staff in his office, from the moment you step in his office until you leave they truly care for their patients.
Geraldine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Friendly, professional staff. Fabulous experience.
Xiaohan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very nice doctor and staff. I have my teeth cleaned and filled. It was very smooth and no pain at all. I will recommend to other friends as well.
Esayas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
The entire staff from reception to Dr. Phil are awesome. They explain the whole process patiently, conduct the necessary authorizations required from insurance and above all Dr. PHIL is really good at what he does!!!. I had my three front tooth replaced with one of them having chipped of proclean and I loved his precision and perfection and amazing bedside manner in all the more than 2 hours procedure. Thanks a lot Dr Phil. You made the process seem so seemleess and thanks to the lady at the front desk too for her warm approach and professionalism.
Joanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Cai is awesome. He personally spends a lot of one on one time with his patients! And he is super friendly and kind!
Derek M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Scheduling my appointment was very easy and Dr. Phil resolved my cavity very quickly. Thank you!
Renee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very nice Staff.
Tur V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
I had a really good experience with Dr. Phil Cai dentistry. I have been at many dentistry places and this one is the best. I have to say thank you Dr Cai.
Anh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Cai was professional, kind and very thorough. He explained in detail each tooth what was needed or if it was fine. Very gentle and caring. My whole family of 5 will be continuing our care at this office. Highly recommend
Abebe E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent Patient handling and with professional ethics.
Uuganjargal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Cai and his team are the best!!! I would definitely recommend him.
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Kind and courteous staff and wonderful dentistry.
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Wonderful. It is a pleasure to go to the dentist!
Rosario V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. CAI is always kind and treats me carefully always.
Greg F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Worked my issue with limited notice. Thanks