Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CAI Dentistry

Dentist located in McLean, VA & Vienna, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
184 total reviews

CAI Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CAI Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal-Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Cai is awesome. His staff is amazing and always provide top tier customer service. Dr. Cai is very caring and knowledgeable and does a great job every time I go to see him. The best dentist I’ve ever had. Would highly recommend.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Cai gave me fast friendly excellent service. I needed an emergency filling before a trip and he was able to fit me in. I've been going to another dentist who is retiring and I believe I will switch to Dr. Cai
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Prompt, personal and expert care
Shinebayar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Cai dentistry have an experienced staff and a great customer service!
Fadia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Doctor Cai is very attentive and friendly .
Aziz B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
It was a pleasant and positive experience with Dr. Cai and staff I interacted with.
Miriam F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Dr. C is friendly and knowledgeable. While actively using instruments in my mouth, he looked away to provide direction to an employee. This behavior made me concerned that I could get injured, although I did not get injured. This behavior happened at my last visit as well and would be worth correcting.
Deirdre M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Excellent. Dr. and staff all superb.
Ahmad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Awesome dental service ever
Solongo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
i like it
Jeong Ju O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dentist and staff are very skilled. Administration process are fast and kind.
Leslie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Love going to the Dentist cause of Dr. Cai! He’s very friendly and walks you through everything that needs to be done!
Aiden A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Like family, super friendly, attentive, caring. Very responsive even last minute cases, and Dr. Cai will follow up himself oftentimes to ensure everything is thoroughly handled.
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Excellent
Amos D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr Phil was very personable, very assuring as he explained each step, keeps you informed as to what he is doing at each step. And always checking to see how I was doing. Perhaps my best dentist ever!
Rene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great dentist and staff!! Takes his time with you and is always pleasant and knowledgeable. Plus he does not upsell you on unnecessary treatments! Easy to make appointments as well!
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Extremely thorough and professional. Attentive and ready to answer any questions. Communication and guidance was exceptional.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
A very professional experience.
Miriam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
I LOVE it here THE staff IS so friendly and I feel VERY confortable WITH dr cai. Everyone IS so helpful and THE front desk goes above and beyond. I reccommend it yo anyone
Ahmad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Friendly environment. Efficient services.