Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CAI Dentistry

Dentists located in McLean, VA & Vienna, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
171 total reviews

CAI Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CAI Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Excellent
Amos D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr Phil was very personable, very assuring as he explained each step, keeps you informed as to what he is doing at each step. And always checking to see how I was doing. Perhaps my best dentist ever!
Rene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great dentist and staff!! Takes his time with you and is always pleasant and knowledgeable. Plus he does not upsell you on unnecessary treatments! Easy to make appointments as well!
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Extremely thorough and professional. Attentive and ready to answer any questions. Communication and guidance was exceptional.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
A very professional experience.
Miriam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
I LOVE it here THE staff IS so friendly and I feel VERY confortable WITH dr cai. Everyone IS so helpful and THE front desk goes above and beyond. I reccommend it yo anyone
Ahmad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Friendly environment. Efficient services.
Craig T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
I was able to get into the chair only a few minutes after arrival and be attended quickly and thoroughly by three different people. Dr. Caí is always extremely amiable and provides input on my dental hygiene habits (good, in my case!) and helpful advice on how to handle any issues. The other three people I interacted with (two hygienists and receptionist) were also efficient, professional and very pleasant). Couldn’t ask for a better dental experience!
Hronn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
You are greeted with kindness and care from everyone at CAI dentistry, my experience is that they strive to meet their clients every need.
Lara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Cai has a fantastic bedside manner, is super friendly and has great staff who are also. The office is always a pleasant place to be. Every time I go for a cleaning and/or dental work, I am happy that Dr. Cai’s practice is my choice available. I used to dislike going to the dentist, where now I don’t mind at all since I have had such great experiences over the last few years. My entire family now enjoys going to the dentist!
Chia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very very good
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
I love this practice so much! I moved an hour away but still drive to see Dr. Cai for all my dental appointments. He is kind, knowledgeable, puts you at ease.
Miroslava V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Superb quality, undivided attention, on time and most professional.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Yup
Peregrina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Compassionate and give honest opinions.
Deirdre M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Always professional, highly skilled, compassionate, friendly, on time.
Ali G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very good experience at Dr Cai dentistry
Otgonbileg E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
The doctor has a lot of experience. He is doing best to help with me.
Silvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Going to Dr. Cai’s office is a pleasure. He is very attentive and explains the procedures clearly. Everyone working in his office is as nice as him
Tony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Cai and his staff are an excellent team . Dr Cai is caring , patient and very smart . We feel safe in his hands . God Bless you all . Thank you from Tony and Jean Louis . Sept 26. 2022