Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CAI Dentistry

Dentist located in McLean, VA & Vienna, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
184 total reviews

CAI Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CAI Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I haven’t been to the dentist in an embarrassing amount of time/years and I’m also scared of the dentist. I chipped a back molar and got a next day appt with Dr. Cai. I walked in crying, was in the chair crying and was immediately met with compassion and understanding. The whole experience was like night and day from my previous dentist experiences that were filled with judgement and whispers. I got my tooth fixed, a deep clean and was out the door. I called my mom and started crying that i had such a great experience and was also crying because i didn’t listen to her sooner that Dr. Cai was the best of the best. He now has three generations of women that come to see him and now my husband who hasn’t been to the dentist in 9yrs will be making an appt with Dr. Cai.
Thuy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Excellent
Ellyon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Great Dr and staff is amazing too!
Pannala R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Great
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
The doctor is great, the staff is great, and they have had all the equipment needed to get the job done.
Kamal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr Cai is awesome..
Komal J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Always professional, kind and gentle!
Hang P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very efficient
Lawrence K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
The Doctor and his assistant did a great job. Thanks
Seth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Dr Cai is fantastic!
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Dr. Cai was fantastic. He is very personable and knowledgeable. I felt very much at ease there.
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Friendly, fast and efficient. Great DDS and staff.
Hashemi N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Excellent customer service and kind staff!
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Scheduling process, office staff and Dr. Cai were all five star quality. Dr. Cai was patient, knowledgeable and took a very conservative approach. He was just as concerned about my fears and pocketbook as I was. Dr. Cai was recommended to me and I will have no concerns recommending him to others.
Cori G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr Cai is amazing. Always so kind and helpful and truly feels like he cares about you and your time. The rest of the staff is great too.
Bridgette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Efficient, professional, highly competent. It is actually a pleasure to go to the dentist now!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Stellar experience by Dr. Cai and his team again today in all respects. Thank you.
Melek G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
"Exceptional dental care! Cai Dentistry has a highly skilled and friendly team. My experience was comfortable and painless. I'm impressed with the level of professionalism and the welcoming atmosphere. Highly recommend!"
Melek G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
"Exceptional dental care! Cai Dentistry has a highly skilled and friendly team. My experience was comfortable and painless. I'm impressed with the level of professionalism and the welcoming atmosphere. Highly recommend!"
R Kyle H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Always wonderful. But was not told that I would be paying $41 for a fluoride treatment. My insurance co said this visit was covered. That said, I love Phil. Gentle and fast!