Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CAI Dentistry

Dentists located in McLean, VA & Vienna, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
171 total reviews

CAI Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CAI Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Scheduling process, office staff and Dr. Cai were all five star quality. Dr. Cai was patient, knowledgeable and took a very conservative approach. He was just as concerned about my fears and pocketbook as I was. Dr. Cai was recommended to me and I will have no concerns recommending him to others.
Cori G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr Cai is amazing. Always so kind and helpful and truly feels like he cares about you and your time. The rest of the staff is great too.
Bridgette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Efficient, professional, highly competent. It is actually a pleasure to go to the dentist now!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Stellar experience by Dr. Cai and his team again today in all respects. Thank you.
Melek G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
"Exceptional dental care! Cai Dentistry has a highly skilled and friendly team. My experience was comfortable and painless. I'm impressed with the level of professionalism and the welcoming atmosphere. Highly recommend!"
Melek G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
"Exceptional dental care! Cai Dentistry has a highly skilled and friendly team. My experience was comfortable and painless. I'm impressed with the level of professionalism and the welcoming atmosphere. Highly recommend!"
R Kyle H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Always wonderful. But was not told that I would be paying $41 for a fluoride treatment. My insurance co said this visit was covered. That said, I love Phil. Gentle and fast!
Crystal-Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Cai is awesome. His staff is amazing and always provide top tier customer service. Dr. Cai is very caring and knowledgeable and does a great job every time I go to see him. The best dentist I’ve ever had. Would highly recommend.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Cai gave me fast friendly excellent service. I needed an emergency filling before a trip and he was able to fit me in. I've been going to another dentist who is retiring and I believe I will switch to Dr. Cai
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Prompt, personal and expert care
Shinebayar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Cai dentistry have an experienced staff and a great customer service!
Fadia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Doctor Cai is very attentive and friendly .
Aziz B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
It was a pleasant and positive experience with Dr. Cai and staff I interacted with.
Miriam F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Dr. C is friendly and knowledgeable. While actively using instruments in my mouth, he looked away to provide direction to an employee. This behavior made me concerned that I could get injured, although I did not get injured. This behavior happened at my last visit as well and would be worth correcting.
Deirdre M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Excellent. Dr. and staff all superb.
Ahmad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Awesome dental service ever
Solongo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
i like it
Jeong Ju O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dentist and staff are very skilled. Administration process are fast and kind.
Leslie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Love going to the Dentist cause of Dr. Cai! He’s very friendly and walks you through everything that needs to be done!
Aiden A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Like family, super friendly, attentive, caring. Very responsive even last minute cases, and Dr. Cai will follow up himself oftentimes to ensure everything is thoroughly handled.